Contact

Headquarters

Freudenberg Medical
1110 Mark Avenue
Carpinteria, CA 93013 USA
Email: info@freudenbergmedical.com
Inquiries: (877) 308-0558

Manufacturing Operations

Please visit Locations for a list of manufacturing operations.

Find a sales associate

Locations Map

Medical Device, IVD, and Healthcare Applications

Western Region

Andre Noronha
Specialty Components
andre.noronha@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (949) 842-6801

Sean Mulholland
Minimally Invasive Solutions
sean.mulholland@freudenbergmedical.com


Central Region

Taag Erickson
Specialty Components
taag.erickson@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (612) 590-8934

Fergus Weir
Minimally Invasive Solutions
fergus.weir@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (763) 218-6340


Eastern Region

Don Durand
Specialty Components
don.durand@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (413) 529-0077

Dan Siniscalchi
Minimally Invasive Solutions
dan.siniscalchi@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (617) 893-0510

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Nina Bauer
Specialty Components
nina.bauer@freudenbergmedical.de
Tel: +49 (631) 5341 7518​

General Inquiries
Freudenberg Medical Europe GmbH
info@freudenbergmedical.de
Tel: +49 (631) 5341 7500

China / Japan

Martin Fu
asia@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: + 86 (755) 8401-2502


Latin America / Caribbean

Steve Lents
Specialty Components
steve.lents@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (317) 205-9860


South East Asia / Australia

Steve Lents
steve.lents@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: (317) 205-9860

HelixMark® Silicone Tubing — Pharmaceutical & Bioprocessing

USA / Canada / Latin America / Asia / Australia

To place an order, call +1 (800) 266-4421 × 2
helixorders@freudenbergmedical.com

Pharmaceutical and Bioprocessing Applications - Sales & Support
Jeff Hana
jeff.hana@freudenbergmedical.com
Tel: +1 (586) 604-9886

Europe / Middle East / Africa / India

Pharmaceutical and Bioprocessing Applications - Sales & Support
Nina Bauer
nina.bauer@freudenbergmedical.de
Tel: +49 (631) 5341 7518

General Inquiries
Tel: +49 (631) 5341 7500
info@freudenbergmedical.de